Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
Agent/Broker
Claims
Contact Us
Links
FAQ
 
Select a Category
Sports
Recreation
Health & Fitness
Event Liability
Venues
Motorsports
Adventure Tourism
Camps
Prize Indemnity
Participant Accident
Gaming
Property
Non-Profit D&O
All Programs

Link to K&K US

 

Office Locations

Mississauga, Ontario
5800 Explorer Drive, Suite 101
Mississauga, ON L4W 5K9
Phone (800) 753-2632

Email: kk_canada@kandkcanada.com

 

Vancouver, British Columbia
1200 - 401 W. Georgia St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A1
Phone (800) 753-2632


Leadership

Business Development

Kevin Dannemann CIP
Vice President & General Manager
Phone (905) 214-6405

Email: kevin.dannemann@kandkcanada.com

Tom Harris
National Business Development Rep
Phone (905) 214-6404

Email: tom.harris@kandkcanada.com

 

Joan Warren-Phenix CIP, CAIB
Underwriting Director
Phone (905) 214-6401

Email: joan.warren-phenix@kandkcanada.com


Mississauga Underwriters

Vancouver Underwriter

Corinne Love
Senior Underwriter/Team Lead
Phone (905) 214-6411

Email:corinne.love@kandkcanada.com

Iain Chow
Underwriter
Phone (604) 443-3356

Email: iain.chow@kandkcanada.com

Leigh Cappadocio CIP, CRM
Senior Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6417

Email: leigh.cappadocio2@kandkcanada.com

Ian Mitchell
Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6420

Email: ian.mitchell@kandkcanada.com

​Carrie Clermont
Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6407

Email: carrie.clermont@kandkcanada.com

Octavia Estrela
Associate Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6416

Email: octavia.estrela@kandkcanada.com