Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
Agent/Broker
Claims
Contact Us
Markets
FAQ
Marketing Sheet
 
Select a Category
Adventure Tourism
Camps
Directors and Officers
Event Liability
Health & Fitness
Gaming
Motorsports
Participant Accident
Property
Recreation
Sports
Venues
All Programs

Link to K&K US

 

Office Locations
Mississauga, OntarioVancouver, British Columbia

​5800 Explorer Drive, Suite 101
Mississauga, ON L4W 5K9
Phone (800) 753-2632

​1200 - 401 W. Georgia St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 5A1
Phone (800) 753-2632

Email-th.png kk_canada@kandkcanada.com

Leadership
Kevin Dannemann CIP
Vice President & General Manager
Phone (905) 214-6405
Joan Warren-Phenix CIP, CAIB
Underwriting Director
Phone (905) 214-6401

kevin.dannemann@kandkcanada.com

joan.warren-phenix@kandkcanada.com

Business Development

Tom Harris
National Business Development Representative
Phone (905) 214-6404
tom.harris@kandkcanada.com

Mississauga Underwriters

Vancouver Underwriter

Carrie Clermont
Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6407

​​Iain Chow
Underwriter
Phone (604) 443-3356

carrie.clermont@kandkcanada.com

iain.chow@kandkcanada.com

Octavia Estrela
Associate Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6416

octavia.estrela@kandkcanada.com