Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
Agent/Broker
Claims
Contact Us
Markets
FAQ
Marketing Sheet
 
Select a Category
Adventure Tourism
Camps
Directors and Officers
Event Liability
Health & Fitness
Gaming
Motorsports
Participant Accident
Property
Recreation
Sports
Venues
All Programs

Link to K&K US

 

Office Locations
Mississauga, Ontario 

​5800 Explorer Drive, Suite 101
Mississauga, ON L4W 5K9
Phone (800) 753-2632

Email-th.png kk_canada@kandkcanada.com

Leadership
Kevin Dannemann CIP
Vice President & General Manager
Phone (905) 214-6405

kevin.dannemann@kandkcanada.com

 

Joan Warren-Phenix CIP, CAIB
Underwriting Director
Phone (905) 214-6401
joan.warren-phenix@kandkcanada.com

Underwriters

Carrie Clermont
Senior Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6407

​​

carrie.clermont@kandkcanada.com

 

Octavia Estrela
Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6416

octavia.estrela@kandkcanada.com
   

Gertrude Ashong
Senior Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6417
Gertrude Ashong
gertrude.ashong@kandkcanada.com 
    
Sandhya George
Underwriter
Phone (905) 214-6412

Gertrude Ashong
sandhya.george@kandkcanada.com
    

​​​Mo Ali
Underwriter - Motorsports
Phone (905) 214-6408
Gertrude Ashong
Mo.Ali9@kandkcanada.com